Staff | Los Angeles Conservancy

Staff

Linda Dishman, President and CEO
ldishman@laconservancy.org

Adrian Scott Fine, Senior Director of Advocacy 
afine@laconservancy.org

Lisett B. Chavarela, Director of Communications
lchavarela@laconservancy.org

Sarah Lann, Director of Education
slann@laconservancy.org

Liz Leshin, Director of Development
lleshin@laconservancy.org

Sana Ahmed, Student and Family Program Manager
sahmed@laconservancy.org

Kate Andersen, Operations Manager
kandersen@laconservancy.org

Carley M. Hildebrand, Communications Coordinator
childebrand@laconservancy.org

Alex Inshishian, Program Manager
ainshishian@laconservancy.org

M. Rosalind Sagara, Neighborhood Outreach Manager
rsagara@laconservancy.org

Erik Van Breene, Preservation Coordinator
vanbreene@laconservancy.org

Michelle Vazquez, Communications Assistant
mvazquez@laconservancy.org